Home » Editorial Board Members / Reviewers

Editorial Board Members / Reviewers

Editor-in-Chief Associate Editor
Mr. Vishal Kumar Jaiswal, (6 Years Experience) M.Tech(Production & Industrial Engineering) Email: editor@uijrt.com (Phone: +91-7007979966) Mr. Vijay Singh, M.Tech(Production & Industrial Engineering) Email: ravikaranrathore@gmail.com (Phone: +91-7007924181)
Name Qualification Email Country
Prof. Alireza Heidari Ph.D., D.Sc. (Full Distinguished Professor and Academic Tenure of Chemistry & Director of the BioSpectroscopy Core Research Laboratory at Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA & President of the American International Standards Institute (AISI) Irvine, California, USA) alireza.heidari@calsu.us USA
Dr. Mehran Heydari Adjunct Professor (University of Alberta), Postdoc, PhD, M.Sc & B.Sc. in Chemical Engineering. mehran2@ualberta.ca Canada
Prof. Andreia Dionísio Management Professor at the University of Évora specialized in statistics for business, data analysis, econometrics and econophysics and responsible for the Data Analysis courses. Over the last 15 years she has been involved in several research projects. Presently is the Vice-Director of Center for Advanced Studies in Management and Economics of the University of Évora (CEFAGE). andreia@uevora.pt Évora, Portugal
Dr. Parameshachari B D Ph.D (Electronics and Communication Engineering), M.Tech (Digital Communication), Professor & Head, Dept. of Telecommunication Engineering. hodte@gsss.edu.in India
Dr. G. Sakthivel Professor, Department of Electronics and Instrumentation engineering, Annamalai University (22 Years Experience) gs03983@annamalaiunivsity.ac.in India
Mr. Sunil Kumar Yadav M.Tech (NIT, Jalandhar), PhD Pursuing (MMMUT, Gorakhpur), 5 Years Experience. skyme@mmmut.ac.in India
Dr. Mohammad M. Banat PhD in Electrical Engineering (Wireless Communication, Signal Processing), Jordan University of Science and Technology (32 Years Experience) banat@just.edu.jo Jordan
Dr. T. Selvankumar
Professor & Head (PG & Research Department of Biotechnology Mahendra Arts & Science College, Kalippatti, Namakkal, India) 20 Years Experience
hodbiotech@mahendraarts.org India
Prof. (Dr.) U. C. Jha M.Tech (IIT), Ph.D (NIT), Post Doc. Research* (UOS, Italy), Around 24 Years Exp., Delivered Four (04) Keynote Speech abroad(Out of India). Ten (10) times Who’s Who in the World / Science & Engg. (USA) 24 Years Experience udai.22511@lpu.co.in India
Dr. Anand Nayyar Duy Tan University, Da Nang, Viet Nam, PhD (Computer Science), M.Phil, MCA, M.Tech, MBA & B.Com anandnayyar@duytan.edu.vn Vietnam
Dr. Victor Odinaka Okonkwo Lecturer, Civil Engineering Department, Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka, Anambra State (13 Years Experience) vo.okonkwo@unizik.edu.ng Nigeria
Dr. T. Shenbhagavadivu Assistant professor in Business Administration. Sri Krishna Arts and Science College, Coimbatore. PhD (General Management) SET, M.Phil. MBA (Finance & HR) (12 Years Experience) shenbhagavadivut@skasc.ac.in India
Dr. A. Dinesh Kumar Head & Associate Professor, Department of Science & Humanities, Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Engineering College. PhD. (Stochastic Modelling & Mathematical Computation) (8 Years Experience) dineshkumar.a@dsengg.ac.in India
Dr. Samir Ghouali PhD. University Mustapha Stambouli of Mascara, Department of Electrical Engineering. (6 Years Experience) s.ghouali@univ-mascara.dz Mascara, Algeria
Dr. BVN Wijewardhana University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Gangodawila, Nugegoda. Senior Lecturer, B.A Special in Sociology & Criminology, Dip.in English, PGD in Counseling & Psychology, M. Phil in Criminology, PhD in Criminology (18 Years Experience) neranji@sjp.ac.lk Sri Lanka

We have editorial board members belong from several areas like engineering, applied science, and other fields of interest.

If you want to join UIJRT and want to become editorial board member and reviewer then Click Here.